For the while!

The reason for me being “Error 404” for the past few days because I was being dragged around by the results of my actions a month before!

My Exam Results! Who doesn’t have those? I just hate that time every 6 months or so where we sit, biting our nails, staring at an “Error 503” page because of the very bad internet infrastructure in my country and unprofessional methods employed to correct the damn papers!

I mean come on, look at the effort we put in!

6 months of boring classes, 3-4 full sets of tests, 3 labs and countless assignments for the One night’er we all pull before the exam day…

For what? Just the 3-5 mins the evaluators  stare and decide my caliber based on the color of my pen, and the diagrams I drew so hastily?

No, what I think is we need a better education system that solely doesn’t depend on the question banks and derivations!

In short just watch the film 3Idiots

Well they came, they made me sad, they went away!

Back to being happy!!!

One thought on “For the while!

Leave a comment